Killing the Time… Thank God for Archie!

Since my daughter is confined in a hospital right now….we pretty much don’t have a lot of things to get busy with….while I was starting to get bored with the television, I got curious with what my daughter was concentrating on…It was a comick book her aunt gave her. Three double digests of Archie, Jughead, and Betty and Veronica.

Archie, Jughead, Betty and Veronica, They are the main characters of the Archie Diary. As far as I can recall, Archie is a classic and had been circulating since the 80’s. When I was still in college(never mind the year), in would usually bring archie inside the rest room. It’s fun reading while doing that thing you do inside a restroom(lol)…..My favorite character is Jughead, he’s really funny.

Now my daughter is also into it…at least she’s not getting bored during her confinement…Thank God for Archie….

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

