PROCRASTINATION

My three days off is almost up… Tomorrow I will be going back to work again.. How I wish I could extend for like 2 days more cause I still have a lot of things that needs to be accomplished.

Well, honestly I’m quite guilty cause I really haven’t done pretty much today. The problem with me is that, I sometimes procrastinate(lol). Instead of doing the things I need to do, I tend to get busy on things which are unnecessary.

I always feel unproductive at the end of the day because of this.. It’s my fault, blame it on the cozy bed and tempting movies to watch, yah well blame it on me alright.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

