I’m so beat

I’m feeling so heavy today.  After a day of hard work, my energy is at it’s lowest.  I wish to just lie down and close my eyes.  I wish that for the first time, someone would tell me to close my eyes and go to sleep. God, can i just close my eyes now?

Why do I feel so tired in the first place? Nothing much happened in my shift today, just one death, one trans-out,and one admission. I also had to start one blood transfusion, yah, nothing much, I guess, hahaha

But I’m so freaking sleepy, can I sleep now!!!!!please!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I’m so beat

  1. Geezer says:

    Hi raeljustin,
    Congratulations! You have been awarded the Kreativ Blogger Award. Please go to my blog at
    http://geezersayzblog.wordpress.com/2011/06/08/i-won-an-award/
    to pick up your award and pass it on!

Leave a Reply

